Monday Musings…On Tuesday?

Monday Musings… On Tuesday

Good evening!

This post is a day late due to some technical difficulties!

As an update, I submitted my short story for the Kindle UK contest and am now awaiting for it to be reviewed. It’s called: Dear Diary, Today I Woke Up A Werewolf. I’m pretty excited, it’s my first fantasy diary format I’ve done. I’m hopeful it will do well! I’ll let you know once it’s up on Amazon 🙂

On another note, Today I visited the Intercultural Senior Center in Omaha and volunteered to teach an art class June 8th at 12:00 p.m. =^.^= It will be my first time teaching at a senior center, so I’m a little nervous yet excited! I will be teaching them how to make tissue paper flowers (carnations to be exact).

To add to it, I’ve attended several meetings this past week (including the weekend!) and worked at the Veterinary Clinic as well – Busy! Busy! Oh, and also happy belated Mother’s Day to Mom’s (both the Fuzzy animal kind and little people kind!)

Have a great evening! Thanks for reading!

P.S.

Tick’s are bad near the water right now, I’m still finding them from my shoes on my Sunday hike! (Little rascals!) IMAG0417[1]

Author: LMo The Artist

Artist, Producer, and Publisher... I enjoy the artistic side of life! Although I'm new to the internet scene, I'm going to get my work out there and have fun doing it. Even if not many people find my works, I hope that the people who do enjoy it! Even reaching just one person would mean a lot, and I hope that I can help them in some way - either with enjoyment of my work, or teaching them something new. If you are that one person reading this, Thank You for your support and Time. I hope you get something out of my blog, and if you happen to get any of my works - I hope you enjoy them! And if you have any ideas or interests you would like to see on the blog, I'm open to ideas to make it better! Cheers! -Lmo The Artist

Leave a Reply

