Getting Started

Okay, so the number one question…Why did I create this blog?

There is no simple answer to this, for there are multiple reasons. For one, Art deserves a chance to be seen – not just my own work but others as well. I hope by getting my work out there and known, others will do the same. So many artists are out there, hidden, afraid to come out into the spotlight. There are ways to have your privacy, and have your work found at the same time. This is my first step, as an artist who wants her privacy yet wants to share her works to the world. I am experimenting, learning, and ever growing. I’m not perfect, I don’t claim to be a know all, but I continuously want to grow and learn. So through this blog I can share struggles and wins as an artist. Take what info you like and apply it to your life, ignore it if it doesn’t apply, or laugh if it’s downright wrong. Life is great in the way that we can always learn from it, and I enjoy getting to laugh at myself – being too serious all the time wears me out!

So I hope you enjoy, learn something new, and even have a laugh or two!

Cheers!

-LMo The Artist

Author: LMo The Artist

Artist, Producer, and Publisher... I enjoy the artistic side of life! Although I'm new to the internet scene, I'm going to get my work out there and have fun doing it. Even if not many people find my works, I hope that the people who do enjoy it! Even reaching just one person would mean a lot, and I hope that I can help them in some way - either with enjoyment of my work, or teaching them something new. If you are that one person reading this, Thank You for your support and Time. I hope you get something out of my blog, and if you happen to get any of my works - I hope you enjoy them! And if you have any ideas or interests you would like to see on the blog, I'm open to ideas to make it better! Cheers! -Lmo The Artist

Leave a Reply

